About the fake Original Cards spam mails
If you came here because of a spam mail with a link to:
original-ecards.biz or any other lookalike domain
These are not our domains, they were registered
by some criminals to infect visitors. This is happening on a regular basis and they do that to harm our site and good name, and use our populairity to infect people with a virus. The fake spam e-mails from Juliet, Cynthia and other names are sent by people who are already infected with a virus.
The gang installs a hidden mail and webserver on your pc and takes full control, then they can use your pc to send spam and attack websites as part of their army.
So when you see that your pc is very slow but has a lot of internet network activity then be aware that you could be in their hands.
Click here to read all about these so called "Botnets" You will be amazed about what is happening.
Always check the link within the card, we are original-cards.com and not original-ie-cards.net .biz or whatever other name.
If you click on the link to see the card, the spammers will show an exact copy of our content and will try to let you download or install a flashplayer.
This flashplayer is a worm and is called Multidropper-PO and is a Trojan virus.
If you didn't install the flashplayer on these fake sites then you are safe
and you can go on sending cards. You don't have to worry about our security.
We are offering this free service for more then 10 years now, and want to continue doing that with our anti-spam policy.
We are not alone with this, many other populair sites are also being abused for this purpose.
For people who clicked on the spam mail cardlink and installed the flashplayer (without knowing this is harmfull) please take action as soon as possible.
Scan and clean your pc with an online viruskiller like:
Mc Afee online scanner |
|